AUTHOR | WRITING COACH | MENTOR

" If you're always trying to be normal you'll never know how amazing you can be. "

— Maya Angelou

"Pieces of Sky is absolutely, absurdly lovely...Doyle has managed to explore the varied, unpredictable nature of grief with compassion and empathy. But far from being unbearably sad, Pieces of Sky is a beautiful, hopeful novel about family, growing up and powerful friendships new and old. Fans of Melina Marchetta and Vikki Wakefield are going to be thrilled by this promising new Australian talent."

- Books + Publishing

From the Journal

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

The Book of Your Heart
Notion Template

A place to gather all your story inspiration and tap into the heart of your novel. 

Built on Pixpa